Contact us

Summit Water Distribution Company is located at:

8506 Bluebird Lane
Park City UT 84098
(435) 649-7324 (including water emergencies)

Office Hours: 8:00am to 4:30pm (Monday-Friday)
Email: summitwater@swdc.us

Our Staff:

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Andy Garland – General Manager Cell: 435-602-3314 andy@swdc.us
Dave Fuller – Assistant Manager Cell: 435-602-3271 dave@swdc.us
Marian Blaser – Finance Office: 435-649-7324 marian@swdc.us
Ashley Worthen – Customer Service Office: 435-649-7324 ashley@swdc.us
Mike Folkman Cell: 435-602-3480 mike@swdc.us
Laramie Simmons – Operations Administrator Office: 435-649-7324 laramie@swdc.us
Laurel Simpson Office: 435-649-7324 laurel@swdc.us
David Hilton Cell:435-602-3257 dhilton@swdc.us
Cody Thorton Cell: 435-602-3514 cody@swdc.us
Clayton Riding Cell 435-602-3270 clayton@swdc.us

Officers of the Company

  • Andy Garland – President
  • Marian Blaser – Treasurer
  • Laurel Simpson – Secretary

Our Board of Directors

  • John Leo Davis – Director
  • Larry White – Director
  • Jerry Dearinger – Director
  • Stuart Knowles – Director
  • Bea Peck – Director

The office will be closed on the following 2019 holidays

  • 01/1 – New Year’s Day

  • 01/21 – Martin Luther King Day

  • 02/18 – President’s Day

  • 05/27 – Memorial Day

  • 07/04 – Independence Day

  • 07/24 – Pioneer Day

  • 09/02 – Labor Day

  • 11/11 – Veteran’s Day

  • 11/27 – 11/29 – Thanksgiving

  • 12/25 – Christmas