Water Sales

SWDC WATER SALES: Be advised that SWDC does not broker the sale of its water shares. The share purchase is an agreement between the shareholder and purchaser. SWDC makes no warranties or representations as to the value, validity, transferability, or convertibility of the offered share(s).  Upon request, SWDC will evaluate the status of the offered share and present the findings to both parties. If you are interested in purchasing SWDC water shares, please email a request to  summitwater@swdc.us, and we will post your information.

Prospective Purchasers:

NameEmail AddressPhone No.Acre Feet
Jen Spacekjenrunisfun@gmail.com6
Bill Hornbucklebhornbuckle@mgmresorts.com(702) 810-84633+
Dean Bawdendeanbawden@comcast.net(801) 633-70962+
Jared Higginsjared@landmarkswest.com(435) 671-05971
Dave Shieldsdave@daveshields.com(801) 652-44121+
Robert Millerrobcmiller@outlook.com(801) 897-85501

Prospective Sellers:

NameEmail AddressPhone No.Acre Feet
Walter Jarmanwmjarman@yahoo.com(801) 755-01461.36
Bev Beckbevbeck@liveinparkcity.com(435) 649-788510.23